Skip to content

Delete account

You can delete your NIME account and your data at any time. Follow the steps below.

You can also do it in the app, under Settings.

Sign in with your account

Need help?

If you have a problem with your account or just want a break, before deleting everything you can:

  • Turn off notifications in the app's Settings
  • Write to us: we'll help you sort it out